INDUSTRIAL SILENCERS

Energy Equipment, LLC

22492 Louise St.
St. Clair Shores, Michigan 48081
www.EnergyEquipmentLLC.com

dnorrod@energyequipmentLLC.com

Phone: 586-242-7389
Fax:  586-773-4810


Courtney & Nye

1900 N. Northlake Way
Seattle, WA  98103
www.CourtneyAndNye.com
Phone: 206-547-1585
Fax:  206-547-1488
Info@Courtneyandnye.com


CentriDyne Equipment Co.

4232 Northern Pike Ste 204
P.O. Box 186
Monroeville, Pennsylvania 15146
www.CentriDyne.com
Phone: 412-856-5300
Fax:  412-856-4373
CentriDyne@aol.com


APEX Instruments

7200 E. Dry Creek Road,

Suite C102
Centennial, Colorado 80112
Apex-Instruments.Com

Phone: 303-804-0667
Fax:  303-221-0058
Jeff@Apex-Instruments.Com


VANEC       

3374 N. Benzing Road,
Orchard Park, NY  14127
www.Vanec.com
Phone:  716-827-4959
Fax:  716-827-1041
Info@vanec.com


​​Authorized representatives​

E. W. Klein

314 W. Wieuca Road, NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30342
www.EWKlein.com
Phone:  404-256-9200
Fax:  404-256-3471
Info@EWKlein.com


                  ENERGY EQUIPMENT, LLC                                                                                            
Traverse City, MI       

(231) 421-1967                                      
www.energyequipmentllc.com                                                    

R.M. HEADLEE

Rudy Melisz                                                                              
3649 California Rd.
Orchard Park, NY 14127
Cell: 716-949-8054
Email: rudy@rmheadlee.com

Industrial Process Products Ltd.

6161 6th Street SE
Calgary, Alberta T2H 1L9
Canada​
Phone: 403-301-0111
Fax:  403-301-0112
Rod.Bratton@Petromesh.com


BLUE INDUSTRIAL PARTNERS

Veronica Nasser 
2429 Bissonnet St. #140
Houston, TX 77005
Cell: 832-314-8255
Email: veronica.nasser@blueindustrialpartners.com

R.M. HEADLEE

Gary Beckett

3649 California Rd.
Orchard Park, NY 14127
Cell: 716-799-7924
Email: gbeckett@rmheadlee.com

Courtney & Nye

382 SE Washington St.
Hillsboro, Oregon 97123
www.CourtneyAndNye.com
Phone: 503-693-1221
Fax:  503-640-8424
Info@Courtneyandnye.com